9/12/2005
Previous Posts
- dude...why do you gotta be such a dick...
- what can i getcha? hugs, high fives or rays of sun...
- my room mate's stuffed dog hangin from our ceiling...
- why 9:15? you're killin me smalls...
- funny how you stop missing how much sleep you aren...
- ken, the half naked drunk asain that was in my roo...
- lets just not be polite...
- someone who actually knows what they are talkin ab...
- my mind sucks at twister....it should stop playing...
- an interpretation of me being sick and bitching ab...



1 Comments:
Dillon looks like a fucking awesome kid, judging only from the headgear and facial expression. And Nic needs to dye and wax that hawk into some kickass power spikes.
We've got a guy down here whose hawk is the undisputed greatest I've ever seen in person. It's pink and orange and yellow.
Post a Comment
<< Home