Stupidity Run Amuck

well the title pretty much sums it up...my stupidity run amuck...consider this a disclaimer for what you read...

9/11/2005

dude...why do you gotta be such a dick...

jax, (p.s. the title isn't talkin about you...its just something i've heard it a million times in the last 24 hours) i'd just like to say that my cryptic way of talkin on this blog is part of its intrigue...if i just came on here to say...hey...i read some history homework, ate some taco bell and went to a party...not a single one of you would enjoy checkin up on this site...you would...just cause you have nothing better to do...lol....in the same way i check all of your blogs...daily...however...if i bounce around and say it all in a crypic or descriptive way...then the intrigue leads people back...plus it encourages interesting comments whether it be on or offline...you wouldn't believe some of the stuff i hear....people call me or IM me saying wow so i read your blog....and then without a doubt an interesting conversation is initiated...and another thing...there are some interesting people that read this blog or could read this blog that i allude to...i don't want people knowing that they are reading about themselves....again...it adds to the intrigue...

coloradoism of the week: instead of "pound it" with the ghetto fist action that some hoosiers choose to do in stl...they do the same action with the same ghettoness....except they say "explode it" and then release the fist action after the pounding...i love frat boys so much...

1 Comments:

At 10:47 PM, Blogger ConditSJ said...

Sounds like Fr. Marco at SLUH with his "Pound it [pound], lock it [twist your wrist like a key in a lock], splash it ['explode it', as you FoCo kids say]."

And I must say that contemplating what the fuck you're talking about sometimes is quite intriguing.

 

Post a Comment

<< Home