Stupidity Run Amuck

well the title pretty much sums it up...my stupidity run amuck...consider this a disclaimer for what you read...

8/30/2005

an interpretation of me being sick and bitching about everything cause i'm as emo as they come. Posted by Picasa

1 Comments:

At 11:23 AM, Blogger ConditSJ said...

Cheer up, emo kid.

Or go cut yourself.

Or develop a trendy heroin addiction.

Whatever works for you, man.

 

Post a Comment

<< Home