lets just not be polite...
so i've got an overwhelming stand of support of being emo...and i've decided even though i've got every reason to be emo cept for my parents still love me...i'm not going to do it...i'm not going to jump on the emo band wagon....its stupid....i'd just like to say that boys suck....and that i'm too happy here to be emo...despite the fact that boys suck...

3 Comments:
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
what the fuck is that?
anyway care, we weren't saying you were emo. just a few days you displayed emo tendencies. you are sooooo not emo. i wouldn't be friends with you then. :)
by the way, i was playing ten fingers today, and one girl said she's never kissed another girl. and i'm first like "well, me neither". then i remembered our last night together.... so yea! i got to put down a finger! (i still won)
i love you!!!!! my non emo princess :D
Post a Comment
<< Home