Stupidity Run Amuck

well the title pretty much sums it up...my stupidity run amuck...consider this a disclaimer for what you read...

9/01/2005

my mind sucks at twister....it should stop playing...

can't seem to get the tounge to verbalize what the brain is thinking
can't seem to spit out what it is that i'm feeling

so many oppourtunities come and pass and yet silence overwhelms
a quiet not of awkwardness but of frustration

neither can form words, full sentences are harder
hints are dashed by the rocks and second-guessed

what is wrong with simple? what is wrong with direct?
why must the mind be deviant and play games

repeatedly falling down, sprawled out on the mat
nothing is working, probably should quit but i can't

2 Comments:

At 1:53 PM, Blogger Cajackster said...

god damn...on second reading, i must be emo...

 
At 8:50 PM, Blogger puc said...

yah you are

obtuse: cheer up emo girl

 

Post a Comment

<< Home