what can i getcha? hugs, high fives or rays of sunshine?
so i should be asleep right now...i've gotten 4 1/2 hours of sleep...but thats okay...i've got class in like an hour anyway...luckily its only for 50 min and its spanish...which i'm ahead in anyway...so fuck class...(thats a whole other story that cracks me up....basically i've been telling everyone to fuck class while secretly going to all of my classes and doing all of my assignments...so pretty much everyone on my floor has missed class and i'm the only one that hasn't...i'm such a great influence)
so i love those types of nights where you don't go to sleep till like 5:30 in the fucking morning...
i love how you wake your room mate up and shes like what the fuck are you doing? (except my room mate is brecca so she doesn't say the word fuck)...
and trips to ihop at 4 in the morning for breakfast...where they serve you beer....
and how walking to class that takes like 6 min sucks donkey dick but walks around campus that last for 6 hours kick so much ass...
and ketchup on an omelet....
and cottage cheese on potato chips (don't worry i don't eat this...i find it revolting...but shannon eats it and that cracks me up...so its cool
and falling off the sidewalk cause you are laughin so hard...
and not getting hit by the sprinklers....
and playin cribbage...
and cookie dough...

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home