why 9:15? you're killin me smalls...
and so the culture shock continues...i had no idea stl had so many freakin quirks...thats the only way to describe it too...crab rangoon of all things...i thought that that was a universal thing...i thought everyone knew what that was...i keep taking it for granted that i'm now living in a different place...a different freakin culture...but cmon...crab rangoon...and toasted ravioli...i miss it...i had boiled ravioli the other night for dinner...and let me tell you...it sucked...you havne't had ravioli till you've had it toasted...
so boys...a common thing on many girl's minds...why must they think girls always play mind games....i'm not a fan of that...i don't like playing mind games...i've been called a tease...that i'll agree with...a flirt maybe...but mind games? i don't think so...i'm pretty blunt...if i like a guy....i'll tell him straight out....now whether he says he likes me back or poilitely thanks me thats a different story starring a horse of a different color....but typically i'm straight forward....i know my type and i know who likes me and i consider the pros and cons of shall we say "pursuing" a certian guy before i do so...therefore few of the guys i like will actually be pursued...but when they do catch my interest and actually seem worth it, there are no half ass mind games...and it usually seems to work out without too much consternation...all this apparently only pertains to guys from stl...cause all my theories have gone to shit...and all i'm left with is the facts i know about myself...i don't play mind games....i like boys....i don't like the phrase "thank you"....boys are sometimes not worth it....sometimes they aren't....if i don't get some feedback i give up and move on....and circumstances change....so i guess i'll just go off what i know...and figure out the rest of the shit when i come to the bridge...

1 Comments:
hey, why don't you just say what actually happened? sounds intriguing.
Post a Comment
<< Home