i shake my head at that....this is not the time...
"even though i ruined your life doesn't mean you have to treat me like dirt but thanks anyway."
what does that even mean? honestly. you can't even come close to taking credit for "ruining my life" cause a. its not ruined by any difinition of the word and b. there are a lot worse things wrecking havoc on my life than you. you are not worth that. secondly when the hell have i treated you like dirt? i do not comprehend. unless it is some phsychological thing that only you can see and understand then you have no reason to say such things to me. seriously. wtf. i know i shouldn't care but i do. for some godforsaken reason. i want my mind off of this. i don't want to think about finals or next semester. friends or family. xmas or the holidays. this is all crap. seriously. wtf. i want something, anything, someone, anyone to take my mind off of people and things that are bothering me. i've built up some good karma points lately. i have been more than my fair share of nice. now where is some return. seriously.

1 Comments:
here's something wonderful to distract you from life:
http://flakmag.com/misc/nougat.html
or
http://www.solidsharkey.com/oregon.html
Post a Comment
<< Home