i think i tood a stupid pill or two
so saturday is like the pinnacle of the week...theres so much potential on a saturday to do anything and everything that you want/need to get done...so i was layin in bed....showered and ready to begin the day...and it sucked...there was no one around...everyone was either at the football game or with their others...and my other happened to be at the football game...so i was bored...after a brief conversation with dillon i decided that i needed to get out...needed to go somewhere to do something other than whatever the hell i was doing now...so i left...got on my bike...starting riding north on i-25...so i'm riding and its freakin freezing...really freakin freezing....windy and cold...so i get to cheyenne whyoming...and i stop at a micky ds for somethin hot to drink and a burger adn start riding back....i'm going the typical 75 which on a bike is pretty damn fast...and i start drifting faster and faster....look down 88? damn...thats fast...then i think to myself....how fast do i dare go?
now let me break down teh speeds on a motorcycle...let me draw you some mental skematics...
10-chocolate crumb cake...but its likely you'll fall cause you don't have enough speed...the only thing you'll hurt is your self-esteem...
20-piece of cake...go this speed around pretty boys
30-another piece of cake...not too slow
40-more cake but if you fall your cake and your body will get scraped up a bit
50-easy to reach on my sporty but the cake in your stomach starts to flip over in your stomach...so what do you do? eat more cake
60-as the last piece of cake goes down you begin to get a bit queezy...you just ate a whole cake and you are going pretty fast
70-you begin to wonder what this number means...
80-this number doesn't even register as a speed...it can't cause otherwise it'll syche you out...
90-tell your mind to mind its own business and keep on the throttle...
100-holy mother of fuck...congrats you've reached triple digits
101-yes thats right....what up...you are an ultimate badass cause 101 is scary as shit and will easily make you shit a brick and yet no one can call you a pussy...
so i got to 101...hot damn huh?
by the by...boys take forever to get ready...45 min longer than me...even if i blowdry, straighten, and makeup my hair and face...silly boys...
wicker chairs are not condusive to a good night's sleep...however pot and alcohol are...especially when mixed...not that i would know first hand...
no really...i wouldn't...

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home