i feel like crap on toast...
so i don't know what the deal with me is tonight...i am progressively feeling like an even bigger and bigger pile of shit...its starting to get to me....this day wasn't all THAT bad...got an 92 on my cwp midterm...a surprising grade seeing as its like my hardest class...my anthro class got out like an hour and a half early....of course that was the only the most gdoly of godsends on the face of the planet seeing as i had walked to class in a downpour and was drenched no thanks to a little squirrel hiding in a puddle waiting to spring...stupid rodent...so i sat through class in a freezing room tryin to watch this movie on american dialects that when i wasn't absolutely dying would have been midlely bareable if not remotely interesting...
so i came home...took a hot shower....drank some chai....wrote up my lab for my 8am...and nearly passed out at like 10...was awoken at 11ish by dillon stroaking my arm and scampering from my room...followed by a large rave goin on in the hallway which seemed like was inside my head...dilerium struck and i grabbed the first thing i could reach (opened pringalls can) and chucked it at teh door spilling it's contents everywhere... got up to quiet the riot adn nearly passed out for some reason...so bizarre...dillon and pat ran...came back a few minutes later with fries from burget king..hannah stepped up with a wet wash cloth for my head and funny jokes for the next hour as we both kaputzed away on our comps...alicia kept askin if i was okay and shannon was there with hugs...these people kick ass...especially when you feel like crap...now all i need is nic over here to eat the chips off my floor and the dry ramen brick crumbs off my bed and life will be all better...ha...that is as long as nic doesn't spend the night....as much as i love sleeping (don't go there) with him i really don't like layin there listening to him breath heavily/snore/mumble while he sleeps...maybe i'll get used to it tho...i mean he's only slept over here like 7 or 8 times...and i've only slept at his drom like 4 times...so i could still adjust...it just proves my theory...giddyness will let you do anything....tolerate more than usual....and 12 hours of sleep with the person you like is like 8 hours of sleep alone....but 12 hours of sleep with nic is like 4 hours of sleep alone....
necessities for college:
softball bat-for pirates and pumpkins
animal crackers-just in case
fbreeze-for all times
emo slits in your sleeves-for when you are sick
wireless interent-for when you don't want to sit at your desk
good friends-for when you feel less than great
dry ramen brick-for all those other times

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home