Stupidity Run Amuck

well the title pretty much sums it up...my stupidity run amuck...consider this a disclaimer for what you read...

10/30/2005

call me gimpy and step on my foot...i won't be able to chase you...

things i learned last night:
-don't talk to your tall cousin...it can only end in tears
-hang overs are not fun
-apparently guys will buy slutty-looking catholic school girl's shots
-jaeger and so co are both better than tequila which still sucks
-making out with the dishwasher is only okay if you are on the rebound and even then, its debateable

3 Comments:

At 8:41 AM, Anonymous Anonymous said...

Also good things to know...drinking a lot of beer, then convincing yourself that it'll be okay if you smoke pot...not a good thing...never ever doing it again...dear christ in heaven...

 
At 7:24 PM, Blogger etepetete said...

the same thing happened to my suitemate. she got really sick from it.

 
At 11:29 PM, Blogger Anna said...

ew tequila. grossness. may i suggest sparkling grape juice? call me a loser (you'd be right), but mm i find it delicioso and we had fun passing it around in the paper bag i got it in. yeehaw.

 

Post a Comment

<< Home