Stupidity Run Amuck

well the title pretty much sums it up...my stupidity run amuck...consider this a disclaimer for what you read...

9/22/2005

cherry pads, stolen pumpkins, chai tea, and long sleeved tshirts

so the era of the flip flops are over...how amazing is that? no longer will my feet be wet as i tromp into class...today is the perfect day...its amazing...i'm having such a good morning...so i woke up and my room was freezing but i was tucked away in the warmth of my blankets and that is by far one of the best feelings in the world...so i go to class...and as i'm walking...a guy next to me is skateboarding...and he trips...runs into a parked car...and eats it hard....i have never laughed so hard so early...it was fabulous...

so the attire for today...favorite pair of jeans (clean)....long sleeved tshirt with emo slits in the sleeves.....short sleeved sound goddess shirt....favorite bra (thought it was lost).....roos (with the soles krazy glued back on....doesn't get much better than that...

so pb&j for breakfast...orange juice like always....already had one class...piece of cake...repainted my toe nails...they needed it too....went to lunch....(thai chicken wraps and grilled cheese)....did my cwp homework....don't have class for another 2 hours...might watch a movie...don't know...or a nap...oh yea...i think i'll take a nap...that sounds so good...i have no idea whats going on tonight..or tomarrow...or this weekend (except maybe a family party saturday/sunday)...but i'm excited...cause its chilly out...and fall is here...and i'm happy...yeah for benefits as well...good luck deciphering that one...anyway...that is all...i will chat more later...

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home