Now I lay me down not to sleep I just get tangled in the sheets I swim in sweat three inches deep I just lay back and claim defeat
Chapter read and lesson learned
I turned the lights off while she burned
So while she’s three hundred degrees
I throw the sheets off and I freeze
Lids down, I count sheep
I count heartbeats
The only thing that counts is
That I won’t sleep
I countdown, I look around...
My hands are locked up tight in fists
My mind is racing filled with lists
Of things to do and things I’ve done
Another sleepless night’s begun...
There’s so much joy in life,
So many pleasures all around
But the pleasure of insomnia
Is one I’ve never found
With all life has to offer,
There’s so much to be enjoyed
But the pleasures of insomnia
Are ones I can’t avoid
-bnl
right so....it is now 2:30 am here...and i'm bloggin...kinda tired but i don't really want to sleep...just have a few things on my mind...need an outlet...here i am....
so my comp is a piece of shit...it doesn't recognize the USB ports...it doesn't recognize cds....it doesn't know what an IP address is...even i know what that is...if i know then certainly it should...through some miracle, worked by the pudgy fingered bitch-tits-bob-esque boys at tech support i'm on the internet..i supposed to be wireless and yet my little green ethernet snakes its way into my wall...funny how that works...i also didn't know my comp could cuss...but it can...they tech support people were laughin at it...so it started beeping at them and all the emotion drained from their faces and they looked at me in utter fear and confusion...then one said "that computer isn't capable of making that noise."...and they turn back to it stunned as the computer randomly wihtout any instruction shuts off completely...i told him that i was sorry but it was pms-ing at the time and they needed to go buy it some chocolate ROM...
so another thing is i'm switchin room mates...thats right no more brecca...she wants to switch with this girl named hannah from down the hall because the hannah and her room mate aren't getting along at all...hannah's a punk rock chich type...1/2 asain...with all afternoon classes....smokes a lot of weed...a lot of cigarettes....drinks fairly often...when you need her shes down by the ash trays....she loves punk rock concerts and she had a lip ring for a while which i thought was really cool...shes super cool and i think i'll get over teh whole smoking thing...
so i don't think i've gone to sleep before 4:30 any night in the last like 5 days...its kinda disgusting...i absolutely hate how people can have such a significant influence over you...its really actually very repulsive...oh well...the mohawk makes it all better...(thats probably not cryptic enough but i don't really give a shit)
pound it yo....explode it...

1 Comments:
quit making cryptic remarks. just tell us stuff, for goodness sake. this new roommate sounds... interesting. much luck. should be fun.
Post a Comment
<< Home