Stupidity Run Amuck

well the title pretty much sums it up...my stupidity run amuck...consider this a disclaimer for what you read...

9/18/2005

my new eye brow ring...whatcha guys think? Posted by Picasa

2 Comments:

At 3:02 PM, Anonymous Anonymous said...

i like it. it's gonna be a bitch to pluck though.

 
At 10:29 PM, Blogger etepetete said...

oooo haha i didnt think about that. have fun with that carolyn.

 

Post a Comment

<< Home