Stupidity Run Amuck

well the title pretty much sums it up...my stupidity run amuck...consider this a disclaimer for what you read...

9/22/2005

oh yea chocolate milk in my panties...always a party...

confessions of the dreadfully giddy: so i'd just like to say that its been a rocky start but i love college...nothin gets better than this...you wake every morning and look out the window to the freakin mountains...get up...that boy that didn't know your name before says very specifically "hi carolyn" on your way to class putting an emphasis on carolyn to show that hes very proud of himself that he has remembered your name.....walk to class...its getting colder so you throw on a sweatshirt...but its still warm enough to wear flip flops around everywhere....so you come back and decide eh...i need a nap...so you take a nap...no questioning it...you just do it....sleep through your spanish meeting...call the girl up and find out that oh yea, shes an even bigger slacker than you are and completely forgot about it...so you're like sweet...so you meet up like an hour late...you get to spanish...easier than pie...doing the preterite and the imperfect...the prof got to a part of the class and wrote the pronouns on the board....the freakin pronouns....yo tu el ella ud nosotros vosotros ellos ellas uds.....you nearly fall out of your chair....so you do laundry...freakin $3 for soggy jeans and moist t-shirts.....you take a shower...nothins better than that just shaven feeling...and you eat at noodles...amazing....8 bucks for freakin ambrosia....you love it...went to theatre class...found out that leland, some guy you went rock climbing with, is in your class...but not only is in your class but also recognizes who you are and knows your name AND wants to talk to you...so you walk back from class with him chatting it up....so you get dinner....and it tastes good...how does jello and cheese fries taste good? that don't make no sense....then ya laugh for about an hour at kin the half naked asian and his impressions of...you love that...watch o brother where art thou....but you've seen it so many times that you don't really need to watch it...nothings cooler...you also like the fact that you don't need sleep like usual...you get it...sometimes....a little here a little there...mostly in the forms of naps between classes...but thats really it...and you love it...college kicks ass...

1 Comments:

At 12:06 PM, Blogger etepetete said...

oh!! now i get what most of your message was! hahaha. i could barely understand you but i got words here and there and now i got it. hehehe. call me sometime again and leave more messages - that made my day. i had a good laugh. :)

 

Post a Comment

<< Home