right so...caffeine deprivation is no good...
right so i drank like 3 bottles of water today so that i could justifiably drink a mountain dew during anthropology class to keep me awake...well i got to anthropolgy class and only had a 5 dollar bill...so i naturally turned to the person next to me (bryce-soph, engineering major, cute kid, curly hair, very tall, from wy, likes cars, okay so i've talked to him a bit in the past) and ask if he has change...he said no but handed over a dollar....i told him to consider it an investment cause now he won't have to keep me awake...god i'm clever when the smell of curve takes over my nostrils...oh jeez...so i take his dollar and come back to class...then i decide that the prof caught us passing notes in another class and that it was too dangerous to pass him another note....so i stole his phone and found his number, stole it, and sent him a text message...gotta love verizon...so texting commenced...so much fun....theres something needlessly fun about texting someone who is sitting 2 seats away from you for 2 whole hours...icing on the cake is that its free cause we have the same phone plan....i love it....we decided that next class we are going to have a tail gating party before hand and bring like coolers and shit...its going be more fun...i'm excited...i love college...you just don't do shit like this in high school...you just don't....you come home to your bed every night....not so much in college....you okay everything with your rents....not in college....you go to bed a decent hour and only sleep at night....in college its late nights with random boys and naps between classes.....right so now my room mate and some boy are wrestling on her bed...i think i'd better leave before this escalates...literally...so i'll talk more later...

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home