Stupidity Run Amuck

well the title pretty much sums it up...my stupidity run amuck...consider this a disclaimer for what you read...

8/02/2005

an insomniac's ramblings

right so i can't sleep...i don't know why...i keep thinkin of the most random college bullshit and its making me really upset...for example....in less than 9 days i'm going to have to find new banks, new taco bells, new shnuckies, new highways, new classes, new buildings, new friends, new family, new sports, new teams, new clubs, new roommates, new foods, new people, new teachers, new bills, new interenet connections, new pens, new just about everything....i'm going to have to live without my dogs, homecooked meals, steaknshakes, ted drews, snow cones, and a lot of other stuff that makes life worth living....i'm going to have to somehow find a way to stuff all of my shit into my car...anything that can't fit in my car will obviously not fit in my dorm....i'll have to take that rediculously large leap into independency which strangely resembles that jump that the fellowship had to make in the caves when gandalf fell and almost died or transformed or whatever the hell happened to him....mybe i'll fall...inevitably i won't die cause its just college...i'll live...it can't be THAT hard....otherwise people wouldn't willingly go....so i'll just transform into somethin else....i'll be white instead of gray....or puc is some people's case...but i don't want to be white or puc or any other color than the one i am when i'm in a cuddle pile with all 300 of my closest and dearest friends, eating a frisco melt and a crunchwrap supreme and drinking a frog in the blender snowcone, listening to sweetness by jimmy eat world, covered in brownie batter, with newsies playing in the background...cause you know what? that pretty much sums up the place i want to be right now...you get me that...it'll be paradise...but until then i'm going to try to sleep...cause i got no where better to be...and thats the closest i'll come...

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home