Stupidity Run Amuck

well the title pretty much sums it up...my stupidity run amuck...consider this a disclaimer for what you read...

8/01/2005

I'm a bitch, get over it!

Alright so welcome to my blog...i don't know how you found the place but here it goes...i have no idea why i started it...but you are welcome to comment on anything i write....i'd just like to warn you by saying...i don't usually put stuff into writing cause i'm a firm believer that i don't think anyone is allowed to know what i'm thinkin except for people who know me so well that they can read my minds...so these posts are probably going to be just me ranting about shit you don't care about...but enjoy

1 Comments:

At 4:37 PM, Blogger etepetete said...

haha carolyn that picture is so you!! You are a bitch!! ehhehehe. you are a bitch and i am a bad person and that is the way it will always be. heheheheh :)

 

Post a Comment

<< Home